Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Put Your Jacket On And Go
4 juillet 2008

23.

Oh no here come that sun again
It means an other day without you my friend
and it's so hard to look into the mirror at myself
and it hurts even more to have to be with somebody else

And it's so hard to do
And so easy to say
But sometimes
Sometimes
You just have to walk away
Walk away

With so many people to love in my life
Why do I worry about one
But you put the happy in my ness
You put the good times into my fun

And it's so hard to do
And so easy to say
But sometimes
Sometimes
You just have to walk away
Walk away

I've tried the goodbyes so many days
I walked in the same direction so that we could never straight
They say if you love somebody then you have got to set them free
But I would rather be loved to you that live in this pain and misery

They say time will make all this grow away
But it's time that has taken our tomorrows and turn them into yesterdays
And once again the rising sun is dropping on down
Once again you my friend are nowhere to be find

And it's so hard to do
And so easy to say
But sometimes
Sometimes
You just have to walk away
Walk away

(B.H.)
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Put Your Jacket On And Go
Publicité
Publicité